Keyman72958 on dating sites

0 500 525 550 575 600 625 626 627 628 629 630 631 632 633 634 635 636 637 638 639 640 641 642 643 644 645 646 647 648 649 650 675 700 725 750 775 800 825 850 875 900 925 9 1500 2000 2500 3000 3500 4000 4500 5000 5500 6000 6500 7000 7500 8000 8500 9000 9500 10000 10500 11000 11500 12000 12500 13000 13500 14000 14500 15000 15500 16000 16500 17000 17500 18000 18500 19000 19500 20000 20500 21000 21134 Hello2darlin I'm honest, truthful, caring, faithful and a loving person. lol ) I have a good sense of humor and love to laugh and cut up.

Don't get me wrong I love my wife but but its been 7 years since she quit going to counseling and it has not changed up to now and I don't think its going to unfortunately.

I'm a hard working man that takes care of his family I understand that the death of our son changed her and I don't want to destroy my family which is why I require discretion.

My friends say i am probably the last of a rare breed of man. Durant247I’m always open to new interests and activities and I hope to meet someone who’s willing to occasionally - give it whirl!

I am kind,caring,loving,respectful,open doors for women. Kmt197my idols are my parents because they have been married and divorced 2 times and they still live together and they get along great with each other as friends. Some of my favorite excursions are water and snow skiing, cruises, hikes in the mountains, outdoor festivals,motorcycling, movies, theater, comedy, dancing, antique hunting, and almost anything with friends and family.

I am looking for a partner to make a life and a family with.

I grant you some would think coming here to this site is rather a odd place to look for a soul mate. I was born and raised in Australia but lived in Canada from 2000 until 2010 .. I am not a party hard guy anymore due to medical & Mental Health issues so I am limited to a drink or two ..Bourbon was my drink of choice and yep I was your typical Aussie Truckie in my younger days drinking hard and being a big mouth trouble maker but that was a different time and place.If I wanted to give you my email/IM addy you would have it, and no, there is not and never will be nude pictures of me on here! I love Sci-Fi like Dr Who, Supernatural, The Walking Dead and geeky shows like The Mechanic Chris I'm a mechanic, I'm new to Cape Coral My name is Chris I am American Indian and Italian 41 can send pictures if you want I am looking for someone that wants great sexual fun.I'm a strong clean unhappily married MAN denied sex for years by my wife. And after dealing with two years of counseling my wife gave up and became distant and cold. I moved my family to Florida from Indiana in hopes that things would change and unfortunately they have not.Always interested in chatting with people from all over when I get a chance Shiny Trucks & Fast Bikes Carrie OK, first up...

Tags: , ,